What to look forward to?

October

1 Oct, Sunday

2 Oct, Monday

3 Oct, Tuesday

4 Oct, Wednesday

5 Oct, Thursday

6 Oct, Friday

7 Oct, Saturday

8 Oct, Sunday

9 Oct, Monday

10 Oct, Tuesday

11 Oct, Wednesday

12 Oct, Thursday

13 Oct, Friday

14 Oct, Saturday

15 Oct, Sunday

16 Oct, Monday

17 Oct, Tuesday

18 Oct, Wednesday

19 Oct, Thursday

20 Oct, Friday

21 Oct, Saturday

22 Oct, Sunday

23 Oct, Monday

24 Oct, Tuesday

25 Oct, Wednesday

26 Oct, Thursday

27 Oct, Friday

28 Oct, Saturday

29 Oct, Sunday

30 Oct, Monday

31 Oct, Tuesday

Child Welfare SA 11h30 32 pax

________ 

WGSA Medal & Putting #10

4BBBall Medal - /   SGM @ 18H30

Dennegeur AGM 18H00 30-40 pax

 ________

Individual Medal/Stableford

Classic Mixed -Eezi pay

 ________

Ind Stableford / League

Ind Medal/Stableford

 ________

 ________

Morkel & de Villiers Alliance

 ________

 ________

League-Rained matches- Ind Stb

4 Ball Alliance

 ________

 ________

4BBB Stab-Haggis evening

Monthly Mixed-11h30

 ________

Trophy match - Strand / League play

4 BBB Stab

 ________

 ________

SPRING CLASSIC

St Georges-Children fund 64 pax11h30

 ________

Trophy match - Somerset West

A video of our last Golf day on the old course.